Øberg Verktøy AS

Rødmyrsvingen 88
3735 Skien
35 50 54 40

post@obve.no

 

Åpningstid: man-fre 08 - 16

Foretaksnummer: 957 673 007 MVA

0

André Øberg
Daglig leder
+47 35 50 54 46
+47 952 54 946
andre@obve.no

0

Erik Forsberg
Produktsjef
+47 35 50 54 42
+47 911 46 621
erik@obve.no

0

Morten Tyri
Salgssjef
+47 35 50 54 31
+47 480 29 630
morten@obve.no

0

Unni Øberg
Økonomiansvarlig
+47 35 50 54 44
+47 915 56 268
unni@obve.no

0

Tove Benjaminsen
Kontorsjef
+47 35 50 54 41
+47 922 05 539
tove@obve.no

0

Sondre L. Hogstad
Marketing
+47 35 50 54 48
+47 928 46 494
sondre@obve.no

0

Rune Ringsevjen
Distriktsansvarlig for Telemark og Agder
+47 35 50 54 36
+47 995 51 704
rune@obve.no

0

Tom Inge Kjensli
Distriktsansvarlig for Innlandet
+47 35 50 54 40
+47 913 58 130
tom@obve.no

0

Kenneth Dale Nilsen
Distriktsansvarlig for Vestland og Møre og Romsdal
+47 35 50 54 40
+47 414 74 740
kenneth@obve.no

0

Thomas Helliesen
Distriktsansvarlig for Rogaland
+47 35 50 54 40
+47 904 13 665
thomas@obve.no

0

Ida Marie Øberg
Kontormedarbeider
+47 35 50 54 38
+47 947 81 571
ida@obve.no

0

Christian Forsberg
Lageransvarlig
+47 35 50 54 37
+47 924 72 076
christian@obve.no

0

Magnus Dyrvig
Selger, Telemark og Agder
+47 35 50 54 34
+47 948 87 022
magnus@obve.no